Blogging Reluctantly

Our Life. Our Memories. My point of view on both. Captured here.

Working out. March 13, 2011

Filed under: Love it,Tubal Reversal,Work it out — bloggingreluctantly @ 9:41 pm

I wanted to add a post on here about my new journey of working out now, so once I see two lines on a pregnancy test I can continue to work out and NOT have an ass that will barely fit through the door.  The Gym and I are strange friends, we are okay with each other but it takes  a lot of dedication on my part to stick with it, because I work full time, clean my home till my hands bleed and would rather do ANYTHING but go to that gym ( I know there are germs all up in that place!) But I’ve been going now regularly for about 3 weeks, I started walking 35 minutes, now I’m up to an hour, and did 3.6 miles today.  It feels good.  It’s getting easier.  Which I’m really happy about!

I’m praying that this pregnancy goes nothing like my others, I really hope that I can work out at least 3 days per week, of course while NOT eating everything in sight! HA! We’ll see!!! It helps that my diet has changed so much too!  SO 52 days till surgery.  Let’s see if I can stick with this working out till then!!! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

