Blogging Reluctantly

Our Life. Our Memories. My point of view on both. Captured here.

40 days March 25, 2011

Filed under: Addie / B.Boy Wilson,Love it,Tubal Reversal — bloggingreluctantly @ 10:21 am
Tags: ,

Woke up this morning to my phone alerting me that we have a mere 40 days left until our trip and until our lives are changed forever.  This being the sacred time of Lent for myself and millions of other faith filled folks the significance of 40 days was not lost on me.  40 days until my life and the life of our family is changed.  This brought tears to my eyes.  I cannot wait to be on the other side of this journey, I cannot wait to be able to try, to be able to work towards, I cannot wait for the chance.  The chance to see, and know and love our children.  I cannot wait to see my husband be a father to children that share his DNA.  This process has made our marriage (which was already going awesome) that much better. 

40 days until May 5, 2011.

 

Leave a Reply

