Blogging Reluctantly

Our Life. Our Memories. My point of view on both. Captured here.

I didn’t get it. August 7, 2011

Filed under: Love it — bloggingreluctantly @ 6:40 pm
Tags: , ,

I didn’t get blogging until now. I thought it was a clicke’, high school, needless bunch of drama until now.  I understand it because I feel like I have a purpose in the blogosphere.  I didn’t consider myself a mommy blogger since my kids are half-grown, now I see I’m sorta  mommy quest blogger and that fits.  I used to hate blogs. NOW I love it.  SO I guess I’m not blogging reluctantly anymore. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

